Honorary Host Committee

A special thanks to our honorary host committee for helping us spread the word on the convergence! Thank you for your support!

Seema Agnani, Chhaya CDC

Chaumtoli Huq, New York Law School 

Satish Kolluri, Pace University

David Ludden, New York University

RJ Maccani, Foundry Theater and Challenging Male Supremacy Project 

Rob Robinson, National Economic and Social Rights Initiative

Sky Cohen, Bluestockings Bookstore


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s